DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP [Zip]

She needs it

South African music producer and disc jockey, DJ Maphorisa presents a new project titled “BlaqBoyMusic EP”.

The BlaqBoyMusic extended play was compiled with nine (9) solid tracks.

DJ Maphorisa featured artiste from a part of the industry which include K.O, Yanga, A-Reece, Zingah, The Wrecking Crew, producer Wichi1080, Moodchild, KayLow and many more.

Click on The Link Below To Download

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP [Download Zip]

Track List

01. IWalk ye Phara – Dj Raybel x Dj Maphorisa ft K.O x Moonchild x ZuluMkhatini [Download Audio/Mp3]

02. Vuruvaya – Zingah x Yanga x Dj Maphorisa x Wichi1080 [Download Audio/Mp3]

03. She needs it – The wrecking Crew x A-Reece x Maphorisa [Download Audio/Mp3]

04. Hookah – Vyno Miller x Dj Maphorisa [Download Audio/Mp3]

05. DRIP DROP – Vyno Miller x Lucasraps x Wichi1080 [Download Audio/Mp3]

06. Amo – Lucasraps x Dj Maphorisa [Download Audio/Mp3]

07. No Invites – Chang Cello x My Nigga Hercules x Dj Maphorisa [Download Audio/Mp3]

08. Money Calling – Bontle Smith x Dj Maphorisa [Download Audio/Mp3]

09. Dali – Lerato Kganyago x KayLow x Dj Maphorisa [Download Audio/Mp3]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here